On the Main Stage : 

Back to School Musical Revue: Reach 4 The Stars - September 2012

Director: Tyler Picone

Production Staff: 

Music Director: Carl Phillips
Choreographer: Carly Conroy
Stage Manager: Kristen Ferris

Justin Brown
Leah Christians
Christian Storm Credle
Christen Demnitz
James Duffy
Alyssa Filannino
Monica Fung
Kim Gorman
Jared Knoblauch
Tyrone Logan
Dana Magee
Erica Nadera
Angelina Plaza
Eve Pomerantz
Stephanie Van Huss
Jason Zomback

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest - October 2012
By Dale Wasserman

Directed by: Nick McNamara

Production Staff:
Stage Manager - Jared Gallegos 
Assistant Director - Ariel Navarro 
Assistant Stage Manager - Erika Kruse 
Lighting Designer - Jared Gallegos 


Chief Bromden: Alyssa Krompier 
R. P. McMurphy: Andy Martinez
Nurse Ratched: Jasia Ries
Nurse Flynn: Kate Barron 
Doctor Spivey: Dan Fischer 
Aide Warren: Jake Esformes 
Aide Williams: Bobby O’Rourke 
Aide Turkle: Tim Lenz 
Dale Harding: Jordan Gochman 
Billy Bibbit: Dominick Nero 
Cheswick: JJ Focaraccio 
Scanlon: Nolan Maher 
Martini: Robert Cabrera 
Ruckley: Stephen Hilger 
Candy Starr: Courtney King 
Sandra: Emily Johnson

Honour - December 2012
By Joann Murray-Smith

Directed by: Courtney King 

Production Staff:

Assistant Director: Kate Thomas
Stage Manager: Allison Kroeper
ASM: Kayla Votapek 
Lighting Designer: Jared Gallegos 


Honor: Alyssa Krompier
Gus: Bobby O’Rourke 
Claudia: Abigail Nutter
Sophie: Justice Hehir 

Antigone - February 2013
By Jean Anouilh
Adapted by Lewis Galantiere

Directed by: Kate Barron

Production Staff:
Assistant Director: Justine Mujica 
Stage Manager: Kate Levine
ASM: Michelle Indarjit 
Production Assistant: Jared Gallegos 


Chorus: Jordan Gochman 
Antigone: Courtney King 
Nurse: Christine Nau 
Ismene: Abigail Nutter 
Haemon: JJ Focaraccio 
Creon: Nolan Maher 
First Guard:Dan Fisher 
Second Guard: Natasha Sydor 
Third Guard: Erik Stratton 
Messenger: Melanie Waldman 
Page: Allison Kroeper 
Eurydice: Kate Thomas 

Next to Normal
By Brian Yorkey & Tom Kitt

Directed by: Thomas Young 

Production Staff:

Assistant Director - Alyssa Krompier 
Co-Musical Director - Kason Jackson 
Co-Musical Director - Stephanie Mangioglu 
Stage Manager - Jamie Miranda 
Assistant Stage Manager - Kayla Votapek 
Choreographer - Alyssa Filannino 
Lighting Designer - Jacob Gershel 
Costume Designer - Marc Romano 
Properties Master - Jamie King


Diana -Stephanie Van Huss
Dan - John Matson
Natalie - Sara Ghassemzadeh
Gabe - Justin Brown 
Dr. Madden - Dan English 
Henry - Gabe Marquez

Cabaret Theatre's Special Projects

  • Back-To-School Musical Revue
  • Cabaret/CAP collaboration: Little Shop of Horrors
  • The Director's Training Program
  • Original Play Festival
  • Rutgers Night Live
  • A Night of One Acts

The 2012-2013 Executive Board

Meghan King

Artistic Director
Melissa Gabilanes

Managing Director
Mike Moser

Director of Finance
Erik Stratton

Director of Marketing
Jordan Gochman