The 2015-2016 Executive Board Is...

Congratulations to all of the candidates who ran for next year's Executive Board!! Everyone was amazing and showed what the true Cabaret spirit is about! We are proud to announce next year's E-Board!!

Producer: Kayla Votapek
Artistic Director: Eddie Norgard
Managing Director: Steph Van Oppen
Director of Finance: Kelly Lozo
Marketing Director: Connie Scoullis

... and last but NOT least, our General Board Representative will be: Alex Albanese!!